Contact us

Please contact us with inquiries and bookings. Our sales department is avaliable all year around, Mondays-Thursdays 8 am to 5.30 pm and Fridays 8 am to 5 pm. 

Phone: +46-(0)8-747 65 00
Fax: +46-(0)8-747 65 01
E-mail: info@skepparholmen.se

Skepparholmen Nacka
Franckes väg 
132 39 Saltsjö-Boo 

Sales department

Ulrika Wretling, Reservation manager
+46-(0)8-747 65 69
ulrika.wretling@skepparholmen.se

Annalisa Kallipolitis, Project Manager
+46-(0)8-747 65 33
annalisa.kallipolitis@skepparholmen.se

Minna Rautio, Project Manager
+46-(0)8-747 65 66
minna.rautio@skepparholmen.se

Maria Lindgren, Project Manager
+46-(0)8-747 65 55
maria.lindgren@skepparholmen.se 

Managing board of Directors

Gabriella Persson-Klahr, Managing Director
+46(0),8-747 65 75
gabriella.persson-klahr@skepparholmen.se

Gunilla Strömberg-Pettersson, Administrative Manager
+46(0)70-410 85 66
gunilla.stromberg-pettersson@skepparholmen.se

Eva Suits, Marketing Director
+46(0)8-747 65 76 /  +46(0)73-354 13 93
eva.suits@skepparholmen.se

Jennie Umark, Front Office Manager
+46(0)8-747 65 67
jennie.umark@skepparholmen.se

Marcus Press, Production Manager
+46(0)8-747 65 00 /  +46(0)70-641 59 33
marcus.press@skepparholmen.se

Jenny Strömberg, Spa Manager
+46(0)8-747 65 72
jenny.stromberg@skepparholmen.se 

Martin Åleberg, Master chef
+46(0)8-747 65 74
martin.aleberg@skepparholmen.se

Iain McKellar, Restaurant Manager
+46(0)8-747 65 73
Iain.McKellar@skepparholmen.se